Skip to main content

This content has been archived and is no longer being updated.

Links may not function; however, this content may be relevant to outdated versions of the product.

Removing a bookmark in Pulse

Suggest edit
Updated on April 5, 2022

You can remove a bookmark in Pulse when a message is no longer relevant to you.

  1. In the navigation panel, click Pulse to open your activity feed.
  2. Click the Filter icon.
  3. Select the My bookmarked messages check box.
  4. Click Apply.
  5. Hover over a message, and then click the Show more icon.
  6. Click Remove Bookmark.
Did you find this content helpful? YesNo

Have a question? Get answers now.

Visit the Support Center to ask questions, engage in discussions, share ideas, and help others.

We'd prefer it if you saw us at our best.

Pega.com is not optimized for Internet Explorer. For the optimal experience, please use:

Close Deprecation Notice
Contact us