Skip to main content

 –

Deleting a message in Pulse

Suggest edit Updated on November 29, 2021

You can delete a message in Pulse when it is no longer relevant to a conversation.

  1. Find the message in your activity feed.
  2. Hover over the message, and then click the Show more icon.
  3. Click Delete.
Did you find this content helpful? YesNo

Have a question? Get answers now.

Visit the Collaboration Center to ask questions, engage in discussions, share ideas, and help others.

Ready to crush complexity?

Experience the benefits of Pega Community when you log in.

We'd prefer it if you saw us at our best.

Pega.com is not optimized for Internet Explorer. For the optimal experience, please use:

Close Deprecation Notice
Contact us