Skip to main content

Deleting a pipeline

Suggest edit Updated on February 4, 2021

If your role has the appropriate permission, you can delete a pipeline. When you delete a pipeline, its associated application packages are not removed from the repositories that the pipeline is configured to use.

To delete a pipeline, do the following steps:
  1. If the pipeline is not open, in the navigation pane of Deployment Manager, click Pipelines and then click the name of the pipeline.
  2. Click the More icon, and then click Delete for the pipeline that you want to delete.
  3. In the Delete pipeline dialog box, click Submit.
  • Previous topic Disabling and enabling a pipeline
  • Next topic Using data migration pipelines with Deployment Manager 4.8.x
Did you find this content helpful? YesNo

Have a question? Get answers now.

Visit the Support Center to ask questions, engage in discussions, share ideas, and help others.

We'd prefer it if you saw us at our best.

Pega.com is not optimized for Internet Explorer. For the optimal experience, please use:

Close Deprecation Notice
Contact us