Skip to main content

 –

Deleting users

Suggest edit Updated on February 4, 2021

If you are a super administrator or application administrator, you can delete users for the applications that you manage.

To delete users, do the following steps:
  1. In the navigation panel of Deployment Manager, click Users, and then click People.
  2. On the People page, click the Delete icon for the user that you want to delete.
Did you find this content helpful? YesNo

100% found this useful

Have a question? Get answers now.

Visit the Collaboration Center to ask questions, engage in discussions, share ideas, and help others.

Ready to crush complexity?

Experience the benefits of Pega Community when you log in.

We'd prefer it if you saw us at our best.

Pega.com is not optimized for Internet Explorer. For the optimal experience, please use:

Close Deprecation Notice
Contact us