Skip to main content

Rolling back hotfixes from the user interface

Suggest edit
Updated on April 12, 2022

If an uncommitted hotfix introduces unwanted changes to your system, you can remove it by rolling it back.

Caution: You cannot roll back committed hotfixes.Note: Database schema changes associated with a hotfix are not removed when rolling back.
  1. In Dev Studio, click ConfigureSystemReleaseHotfix Manager.
  2. In the Hotfix Details area, click the Uncommitted tab.
  3. Click Rollback All.
  4. Click Yes.
Did you find this content helpful? YesNo

Have a question? Get answers now.

Visit the Support Center to ask questions, engage in discussions, share ideas, and help others.

We'd prefer it if you saw us at our best.

Pega.com is not optimized for Internet Explorer. For the optimal experience, please use:

Close Deprecation Notice
Contact us