This section includes the following topics pertaining to Campaign completion:
- Wrapping up an Outbound Campaign
Once an Outbound Campaign has finished running, the user can perform one of the following actions:
- Archiving a Campaign
Once a Campaign is complete, the marketer can use the Archive button or the Archive action (in the Actions menu) to archive the Campaign. Once the Campaign is archived, it will not appear (by default) in the list of Campaigns on the Campaigns landing page.
- Restoring a Campaign
The Restore action (in the Actions menu) enables the marketer to move an archived Campaign back to the stage it was in before being archived, i.e. either the completed or the wrap-up stage. Once the Campaign is restored, it will be visible in the list of Campaigns on the Campaigns landing page.
- Reopening a Campaign
The Reopen action (in the Actions menu) enables the marketer to revert a completed Campaign back to the wrap-up stage.