Skip to main content

Deleting a deployment level

Suggest edit Updated on October 7, 2021

You can delete a deployment level that you created.

  1. In the navigation pane of Pega Robot Manager, click Packages.
  2. Click the package from which you want to delete a deployment level.
  3. If a package has been deployed to the deployment level, you must first remove the package deployment.
  4. Click the Down Arrow for the deployment level that you want to delete, and then click Delete.
Did you find this content helpful? YesNo

Have a question? Get answers now.

Visit the Collaboration Center to ask questions, engage in discussions, share ideas, and help others.

Ready to crush complexity?

Experience the benefits of Pega Community when you log in.

We'd prefer it if you saw us at our best.

Pega.com is not optimized for Internet Explorer. For the optimal experience, please use:

Close Deprecation Notice
Contact us