Skip to main content

Deleting users

Suggest edit Updated on July 8, 2021

Maintain an up-to-date directory of users by removing redundant user accounts.

Deleting a single user

You can delete a redundant user account with just a few clicks.

  1. In the navigation pane of Pega Robot Manager, click OrganizationUsers.
  2. Click the name of the user that you want to delete.
  3. Click ActionsDelete.
  4. Click Submit.

Deleting multiple users

React to major changes in your corporate structure by deleting multiple users simultaneously.

  1. In the navigation pane of Pega Robot Manager, click OrganizationDepartments.
  2. Expand the organizational tree to find the department that contains the users that you want to delete and click the department.
  3. In the Users section, select one or more check boxes for the users that you want to delete.
  4. Click Delete.
  5. Confirm you action by clicking Submit.
    See the following figure for a summary of steps:
    Deleting multiple users
    You can delete multiple user accounts at once in Pega Robot
                                Manager
Did you find this content helpful? YesNo

Have a question? Get answers now.

Visit the Collaboration Center to ask questions, engage in discussions, share ideas, and help others.

Ready to crush complexity?

Experience the benefits of Pega Community when you log in.

We'd prefer it if you saw us at our best.

Pega.com is not optimized for Internet Explorer. For the optimal experience, please use:

Close Deprecation Notice
Contact us