Skip to main content

Reverting to a default configuration definition value

Suggest edit Updated on May 11, 2022

To return an overridden configuration definition to the default value, revert the override.

  1. Open your application and click the Configuration tab.
  2. Click Revert next to the overridden configuration definition name.
  3. Click Save.
Did you find this content helpful? YesNo

Have a question? Get answers now.

Visit the Support Center to ask questions, engage in discussions, share ideas, and help others.

We'd prefer it if you saw us at our best.

Pega.com is not optimized for Internet Explorer. For the optimal experience, please use:

Close Deprecation Notice
Contact us