Skip to main content

This content has been archived and is no longer being updated.

Links may not function; however, this content may be relevant to outdated versions of the product.

Deleting application overlays

Suggest edit
Updated on April 5, 2022

You can delete all application overlays except the direct deployment application overlay. When you delete an application overlay, all revision records are deleted, except for the application overlay's revision ruleset. The revision ruleset is also not deleted from the enterprise application ruleset.

  1. On the Revision Management landing page, click the Application overlays tab.
  2. Click the Delete icon next to the application overlay that you want to remove from the database.
  3. When the confirmation dialog window is displayed, click Submit.
Did you find this content helpful? YesNo

Have a question? Get answers now.

Visit the Support Center to ask questions, engage in discussions, share ideas, and help others.

We'd prefer it if you saw us at our best.

Pega.com is not optimized for Internet Explorer. For the optimal experience, please use:

Close Deprecation Notice
Contact us