Skip to main content

Deleting a pipeline

Suggest edit
Updated on February 4, 2021

When you delete a pipeline, its associated application packages are not deleted from the pipeline repositories.

  1. If the pipeline is not open, in the navigation pane of Deployment Manager, click PipelinesData migration pipelines, and then click the name of the pipeline.
  2. Click the Delete icon for the pipeline that you want to delete.
  3. Click Submit.
Did you find this content helpful? YesNo

Have a question? Get answers now.

Visit the Support Center to ask questions, engage in discussions, share ideas, and help others.

We'd prefer it if you saw us at our best.

Pega.com is not optimized for Internet Explorer. For the optimal experience, please use:

Close Deprecation Notice
Contact us