Skip to main content

Recalling a Submitted Campaign

Suggest edit
Updated on March 25, 2022

After a Campaign has been submitted for approval, no further changes are allowed to the Campaign. If a user wishes to make further updates to the Campaign, they must first recall the Campaign from the manager via the Recall action.

Pega Customer Decision Hub

Users can enter a note explaining the reason for recalling the Campaign from the manager.

As before, the manager is notified via email when a Campaign is recalled from their Work List. This email contains the recall note and a link to directly open the Campaign.

Once a Campaign has been successfully recalled, it can be updated and re-submitted for approval when ready.

Did you find this content helpful? YesNo

Have a question? Get answers now.

Visit the Support Center to ask questions, engage in discussions, share ideas, and help others.

We'd prefer it if you saw us at our best.

Pega.com is not optimized for Internet Explorer. For the optimal experience, please use:

Close Deprecation Notice
Contact us