In the final claim entry step, all the claim information is displayed on the screen in sections corresponding to the claim entry steps.
Each section can be edited by clicking Modify.
Clicking Modify displays the section’s data and allows you to edit any field in the section. You can save your changes by clicking Done editing; you can discard your changes by clicking Discard.
Once you have made any desired changes, click Submit at the bottom right to send your claim for adjudication.