Skip to main content

This content has been archived and is no longer being updated.

Links may not function; however, this content may be relevant to outdated versions of the product.

Deleting a message in Pulse

Suggest edit
Updated on April 5, 2022

You can delete a message in Pulse when it is no longer relevant to a conversation.

  1. Find the message in your activity feed.
  2. Hover over the message, and then click the Show more icon.
  3. Click Delete.
Did you find this content helpful? YesNo

Have a question? Get answers now.

Visit the Support Center to ask questions, engage in discussions, share ideas, and help others.

We'd prefer it if you saw us at our best.

Pega.com is not optimized for Internet Explorer. For the optimal experience, please use:

Close Deprecation Notice
Contact us